Scheduled Meetings:

Regular School Board meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month, at 6:30 p.m., in the Administration Building.

Board Meetings, including minutes, agenda, and notices are available here.

board members

Ethel Barriga - President

Velva Saenz - vice president

Alfredo P. Muniz - Board Secretary

Hugo Ramos - Board Member

Luis Lozano - board Member

Fidel Baeza - board Member

Yvonne SPencer - Board Member